Our Passionate Team

We’re led by a team who constantly questions, tinkers, and challenges to unlock creativity around every turn.

Buchi George Esq.


Dr Arturas J.

Vice President

Kyungil Min

Board Member

Rita Hannele

Board Member

Chang James Dongwook

Board Member

Yvette Philbert

Board Member

Nicolo Sofia

Board Member

Nerrissa Neri

Board Member

Engr. Sammar Dhougoda

Board Member

Kim Edward

Board Member

Sam Guvai

Board Member

Liuis Yaw Afful

Board Member

Ntokozo Nzimade

Board Member

Marion Von Clement

AG, Director-General

Ihuoma Ann Neri

Head of Diplomatic and Foreign Mission Relation Officer

Edeh Gabriel Chinonso

Administrative Officer

Achoronye Gift

Trade and Business Development Officer

Helen Odey Nathan

International Projects Officer

Dr. Esther Ngums

Head, Business Development and Lead Generator

Vera Uchenweke

Business Development Officer

Dr Mrs C. C. Alaka

International Program Director